All Events

Location: Selected participants for the 1st Danube Financing Dialogue | 22nd and 23rd March, Vienna
Thursday, 15th March 2012 @ 12:00 am - Monday, 19th March 2012 @ 12:00 am
Location: Centre of the Regional Committee of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Pécs, Hungary
Wednesday, 7th March 2012 @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday, 7th March 2012 @ 9:00 pm
The Steering Group will focus dscussion on the follwoing issues:

Developing feasible and…
Location: Belgrade
Thursday, 9th February 2012 @ 2:00 pm - Friday, 10th February 2012 @ 4:00 pm
Working group on projects.
Location: Zagreb, Croatia
Monday, 5th December 2011 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, 6th December 2011 @ 11:59 pm
Please consult the following documents
Monday, 5th December 2011 @ 12:00 am
the second meeting of the steering group will take place in Bucharest 5.-6. Dez. 2011
Location: Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure, Bucharest
Friday, 28th October 2011 @ 9:00 am - Friday, 28th October 2011 @ 1:00 pm
2nd meeting of the Steering Group for the implementation of EUSDR Priority Area 1a: Inland waterways
Location: Zagreb, Ministry of Culture
Monday, 24th October 2011 @ 2:00 pm - Tuesday, 25th October 2011 @ 2:00 pm
2nd Steering Group Meeting in Zagreb, Croatia.
Location: Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure, Bucharest
Friday, 21st October 2011 @ 1:00 pm - Friday, 21st October 2011 @ 5:00 pm
Kick-off of five thematic Working Groups in EUSDR Priority Area 1a
Location: Bratislava, Slovak Republic
Thursday, 29th September 2011 @ 9:00 am - Thursday, 29th September 2011 @ 4:00 pm
The second Steering Group Meeting will mainly refer to following issues:

strengthening of…
Location: Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs & Consumer Protection
Monday, 27th June 2011 @ 7:00 pm - Tuesday, 28th June 2011 @ 5:00 pm
Please consult the following documents