All Events

Location: Munich
Thursday, 14th June 2012 @ 11:30 am - Thursday, 14th June 2012 @ 6:00 pm
The 3rd PA6 Steering Group Meeting in Munich. The purpose of the meeting is to report on PA6…
Location: Uraniastraße 1, Austria
Wednesday, 13th June 2012 @ 8:30 pm - Thursday, 14th June 2012 @ 2:00 pm
Empowerment through Co-operation and Networking in the Danube Region
Location: Youth Conference "EU Strategy for the Danube Region - Opportunities for Youth"
Monday, 4th June 2012 @ 12:00 am - Monday, 4th June 2012 @ 11:59 pm
Location: Palace of the Parliament, Bucharest
Thursday, 24th May 2012 @ 2:00 pm - Friday, 25th May 2012 @ 2:00 pm
Registration is needed for this event (please find details below)

The effective and…
Location: Neues Schloss (New Palace), Schlossplatz 4, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany
Thursday, 24th May 2012 @ 9:30 am - Thursday, 24th May 2012 @ 5:00 pm
This workshop will bring together policy makers, practioners and experts from the Danube…
Monday, 23rd April 2012 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, 24th April 2012 @ 12:00 am
The third meeting of the Steering Group will take place in Split, Croatia.
Location: St. Pölten, Lower Austrian Parliament, State Parliament Hall
Saturday, 7th April 2012 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, 7th April 2012 @ 12:00 am
Location: 1st Danube Financing Dialogue
Thursday, 22nd March 2012 @ 5:30 am - Friday, 23rd March 2012 @ 2:00 am
Location: Vienna (15 March: Aula der Wissenschaften; 16 March: Tech Gate)
Thursday, 15th March 2012 @ 2:00 pm - Friday, 16th March 2012 @ 12:00 pm
The 2nd session of the Working Groups for Priority Area 1a - To improve mobility and…
Location: Selected participants for the 1st Danube Financing Dialogue | 22nd and 23rd March, Vienna
Thursday, 15th March 2012 @ 12:00 am - Monday, 19th March 2012 @ 12:00 am