All Events

Location: Neues Schloss (New Palace), Schlossplatz 4, 70173 Stuttgart, Germany
Thursday, 24th May 2012 @ 9:30 am - Thursday, 24th May 2012 @ 5:00 pm
This workshop will bring together policy makers, practioners and experts from the Danube…
Monday, 23rd April 2012 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, 24th April 2012 @ 12:00 am
The third meeting of the Steering Group will take place in Split, Croatia.
Location: St. Pölten, Lower Austrian Parliament, State Parliament Hall
Saturday, 7th April 2012 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, 7th April 2012 @ 12:00 am
Location: 1st Danube Financing Dialogue
Thursday, 22nd March 2012 @ 5:30 am - Friday, 23rd March 2012 @ 2:00 am
Location: Vienna (15 March: Aula der Wissenschaften; 16 March: Tech Gate)
Thursday, 15th March 2012 @ 2:00 pm - Friday, 16th March 2012 @ 12:00 pm
The 2nd session of the Working Groups for Priority Area 1a - To improve mobility and…
Location: Selected participants for the 1st Danube Financing Dialogue | 22nd and 23rd March, Vienna
Thursday, 15th March 2012 @ 12:00 am - Monday, 19th March 2012 @ 12:00 am
Location: Centre of the Regional Committee of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Pécs, Hungary
Wednesday, 7th March 2012 @ 12:00 pm - Wednesday, 7th March 2012 @ 9:00 pm
The Steering Group will focus dscussion on the follwoing issues:

Developing feasible and…
Location: Belgrade
Thursday, 9th February 2012 @ 2:00 pm - Friday, 10th February 2012 @ 4:00 pm
Working group on projects.
Location: Zagreb, Croatia
Monday, 5th December 2011 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, 6th December 2011 @ 11:59 pm
Please consult the following documents
Monday, 5th December 2011 @ 12:00 am
the second meeting of the steering group will take place in Bucharest 5.-6. Dez. 2011