All Events

Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia
Sunday, 18th November 2012 @ 7:00 pm - Monday, 19th November 2012 @ 6:00 pm
The aim of "The Danube region transport days 2012" is to stimulate process of awareness, …
Location: Neue Messe/ trade fair Stuttgart (Aiport)
Wednesday, 14th November 2012 @ 9:00 am - Thursday, 15th November 2012 @ 9:00 am
GlobalConnect - the most important platform for exports and internationalization

The…
Location: ICS Stuttgart, Neue Messe/ trade fair
Wednesday, 14th November 2012 @ 8:30 am - Wednesday, 14th November 2012 @ 5:00 pm
European SME forum on resource efficiency
Nov. 14., 2012 08:30-17:00h

The SME…
Location: International Congress Centre (ICS)/ State Fair Stuttgart, Flughafenstraße/Flughafen, 70629 Stuttgart
Tuesday, 13th November 2012 @ 12:30 pm - Tuesday, 13th November 2012 @ 6:00 pm
As announced before the summer brake, the 4th meeting of PA 8 Steering Group will be held in…
Location: Belgrade, Serbian Chamber of Commerce (Terazije 23, 11000 Belgrade)
Wednesday, 7th November 2012 @ 9:00 am - Wednesday, 7th November 2012 @ 5:00 pm
The 3nd session of the Working Groups for Priority Area 1a - To improve mobility and…
Location: Centre for International Development, Austria
Wednesday, 17th October 2012 @ 1:00 pm - Thursday, 18th October 2012 @ 2:00 pm
The goal and objective of the meeting was
Location: National Agency for Lifelong Learning, Austria
Thursday, 4th October 2012 @ 1:00 pm - Friday, 5th October 2012 @ 3:30 pm
The Austrian National Agency for Lifelong Learning invited teachers and national school
Location: Stuttgart, Ministry of Finance and Economics and Haus der Wirtschaft
Thursday, 27th September 2012 @ 1:00 pm - Friday, 28th September 2012 @ 5:30 pm
Workshop on developing and using synergies by linking actions of Priority Areas 7, 8 and 9…
Location: New Belgrade
Thursday, 27th September 2012 @ 9:00 am - Thursday, 27th September 2012 @ 6:00 pm
The coordinators of the Priority Area 1b: To improve mobility and multimodality - road, rail…
Location: Vukovar, Lav Hotel, Croatia
Tuesday, 11th September 2012 @ 1:00 pm - Wednesday, 12th September 2012 @ 2:00 pm
The purpose of the Workshop is exchanging of experience referring to the financing prospects,…