All Events

Location: Hotel Marshal Garden, Bucharest, Romania
Tuesday, 6th November 2018 @ 8:30 am - Tuesday, 6th November 2018 @ 9:00 pm
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Monday, 5th November 2018 @ 10:00 am - Monday, 5th November 2018 @ 9:00 pm
Location: Kopački rit, Croatia
Monday, 29th October 2018 @ 5:00 pm - Tuesday, 30th October 2018 @ 6:00 pm
11th Steering Group meeting of Priority Area 06 of the EUSDR will take place from 29th to 30th October 2018 in Kopački rit, Croatia.
Location: Sofia, Republic of Bulgaria
Thursday, 18th October 2018 @ 12:00 am - Friday, 19th October 2018 @ 12:00 am
Location: National Palace of Culture - Sofia, 6th floor
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 @ 5:00 pm - Wednesday, 17th October 2018 @ 6:30 pm
Location: National Palace of Culture - Sofia, 6th floor
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 @ 2:00 pm - Wednesday, 17th October 2018 @ 4:45 pm
Location: National Palace of Culture - Sofia, 6th floor
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 @ 10:00 am - Wednesday, 17th October 2018 @ 12:30 pm
Location: House of Europe, Sofia (BG)
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 @ 9:00 am - Tuesday, 17th July 2018 @ 12:00 am
"Expanding Civic Spaces - Participation Strategies in the Danube Region" is the title of the 5th Danube Participation Day in Sofia (BG). The Danube Participation Day takes place on 17 October 2018, back-to-back with the EUSDR Annual Forum.
Location: Belgrade, Serbia
Thursday, 11th October 2018 @ 9:00 am - Friday, 12th October 2018 @ 12:00 pm